

SCRABBLE DRAW FOF 2022

DATE: 4th DECEMBER

TIME: 9am ONWARDS

VENUE: AGA KHAN SPORTS CLUB

	ROUND 1	NAME		COMMUNITY	NAME
	COMMUNITY	NAME	DVID	COMMUNITY	NAME
1	Goan Welfare Society	Fernandes Maria	BYE		YA7 1 A
2	Shree Visa Oshwal Community	Shah Dipal	VS	Shia Asna Ashri Jammat	Walji Aamar
3	The Dawoodi Bohra Community	Jivanjee Abdemanaf	VS	Shia Asna Ashri Jammat	Mawji Muhammad
4	Patel Brotherhood	Patel Pranav	VS	Goan Welfare Society	Franco Marina
5	Ismaili Community	Mohamed Zainul	VS	Goan Welfare Society	Rodrigues Edwin
<u>6</u>	Sunni Punjabi Organisation	Pema Farzana	VS	Cuttchi Sunni Muslim Union	Adam Zakirah
7	Shree Visa Oshwal Community	Shah Poonam	VS	The Dawoodi Bohra Community	Zakir Abizer
8	Shree Visa Oshwal Community	Shah Bina	VS	Shia Asna Ashri Jammat	Mawji Rizwan
9	The Dawoodi Bohra Community	Malia Murtaza	VS	Goan Welfare Society	D'Souza David
10	Shree Wanza Community	Wanzah Jeeya	VS	Nairobi Muslim Luhar Jamat	Khan Rahila
11	Navnat Vanik	Shah Nikita	VS	Goan Welfare Society	Fernandes Lily-Anne
12	Ismaili Community	Rahemtulla Karim	VS	Goan Welfare Society	Vaz Lee-Ann
13	Cuttchi Sunni Muslim Union	Abdallah Tasneem	VS	Goan Welfare Society	Franco Tony
14	Lohana Youth League	Gandhi Sanjay	VS	United Asian Network	Jabbal Harleen
15	Lohana Youth League	Devani Rupi	VS	Shree Visa Oshwal Community	Shah Vinod
16	South Indian Cultural Society	Ravindranathan Ranjith	VS	Shree Cutchi Leva Patel Samaj	Varsani Champa
17	Sunni Punjabi Organisation	Sheikh Maleeha	VS	Cuttchi Sunni Muslim Union	Adam Jibreel
	ROUND 2				
1	Goan Welfare Society	Franco Tony	BYE		
2	Cuttchi Sunni Muslim Union	Adam Jibreel	VS	Shree Visa Oshwal Community	Shah Dipal
3	Shia Asna Ashri Jammat	Mawji Muhammad	VS	Goan Welfare Society	Fernandes Maria
4	Goan Welfare Society	Franco Marina	VS	ismaili Community	Mohamed Zainul
5	Cuttchi Sunni Muslim Union	Adam Zakirah	VS	Patel Brotherhood	Patel Pranav
6	Goan Welfare Society	Rodrigues Edwin	VS	The Dawoodi Bohra Community	Jivanjee Abdemanaf
7	United Asian Network	Jabbal Harleen	VS	Sunni Punjabi Organisation	Pema Farzana
8	Shia Asna Ashri Jammat	Mawji Rizwan	VS	Shree Visa Oshwal Community	Shah Poonam
9	The Dawoodi Bohra Community	Zakir Abizer	VS	Shree Visa Oshwal Community	Shah Bina
10	Goan Welfare Society	D'Souza David	VS	Navnat Vanik	Shah Nikita
11	Nairobi Muslim Luhar Jamat	Khan Rahila	VS	The Dawoodi Bohra Community	Malla Murtaza
12	Goan Welfare Society	Fernandes Lily-Anne	VS	ismaili Community	Rahemtulla Karim
13	Goan Welfare Society	Vaz Lee-Ann	VS	Cuttchi Sunni Muslim Union	Abdallah Tasneem
14	Lohana Youth League	Devani Rupi	VS	Shree Wanza	Wanzah Jeeya
15	Cutchi Leva Patel Samaj	Varsani Champa	VS	Lohana Youth League	Gandhi Sanjay
16	Shree Visa Oshwal Community	Shah Vinod	VS	South Indian Cultural Society	Ravindranathan Ranjith
17	Shia Asna Ashri Jammat	Walji Ammaar	VS	Sunni Punjabi Organisation	Sheikh Maleeha
	ROUND 3				
	Based on results of Round 1				
	ROUND 4				
	Based on results of Round 2				
	ROUND 5				
	Based on results of Round 3				
	ROUND 6 Based on results of Round 4				

	NOTE.
1	PLAYERS MUST BE READY TO PLAY 15 MINUTES BEFORE THEIR GAME.
2	ALL PLAYERS MUST REPORT TO THE SCRABBLE CONVENOR LATEST BY 8.45am.
3	ALL GAMES SHALL BE PLAYED ON THE DAY PLANNED.
4	ANY GAMES NOT COMPLETED ON THE DAY DUE TO PLAYERS ARRIVING LATE SHALL BE A WALK-OVER TO THE PLAYER
	ARRIVING EARLIER.
5	PLAYERS TO BRING THEIR OWN GAME BOARD , LETTER TILES & RACKS.